Shufflinsanity

2020 Playoffs

Forget March Madness, It's September Irrationality

Welcome to The Royal Palms Shufflinsanity Bracket 2020!

The Royal Palms is thrilled to be teaming up with our good friends (and league members) at shuff.io and Bacardi to host the first ever league bracket challenge!
16 teams will battle it out for the coveted 2020 RPSC Chicago and Brooklyn League Championship crowns.
You can join in on all the action Monday nights on YouTube in October.
Be sure to subscribe to the Royal Palms YouTube Channel to be notified for each release.
Want to scout your team picks? Check out the RPSC Instagram accounts for team profiles: @royalpalmschicago @royalpalms

What are the rules for the bracket challenge?

Forget March Madness, this is September Irrationality! Pick your dream bracket and compete against the world.

  • For each match winner guessed correctly you'll score points:
    • 1 point for Round of 16 matches
    • 2 points for Round of 8 Matches
    • 4 points for Semi-Final Matches
    • 8 Points for the Championship Match
  • There will be two brackets, one for Royal Palms Chicago, and one for Royal Palms Brooklyn. You may enter either or both! Double your chances at winning!
  • The one person with the highest score will have their choice of a free league season (if you live in Chicago/Brooklyn) OR a $100 Royal Palms gift card (for when you come to visit!)
  • In the event of a tie, we'll put together something special to determine the winner fairly.
  • You can enter your picks for the Royal Palms Chicago Bracket from 12pm CDT (1pm EDT) on September 19th 2020 until 5pm CDT (6pm EDT) September 21st 2020.
    We expect the Royal Palms Brooklyn bracket to open up at 12am CDT (1am EDT) on October 22nd 2020 until 5pm CDT (6pm EDT) October 26th, 2020.



176